Home / HAUL / Fab Bag May 2015 – Products & Review

Fab Bag May 2015 – Products & Review

Fab Bag May 2015 - Products & Review

Fab Bag May 2015 – Products & Review

Hey Everyone!

I hope you’ll are doing great! As you might have guessed from the title of the post, I am going to review Fab Bag for May 2015. Watch the video or continue reading to know the contents of my Fab Bag for May and my thoughts on the same. 🙂

ABOUT FAB BAG:

At FAB BAG, we are beauty experts and addicts driven by our passion for high quality beauty products and delightful service. We recognize that our members are beauty enthusiastic women looking for great products that would work for their specific beauty needs and tastes, but do not have enough time, access or resources to try out and experience all that is available. We work hard in association with brands to select 3 amazing products exclusively customized for each member and send them in a delightful box to her doorstep every month, so that she never has to make the expensive mistake of buying products that do not work for her! We also advise members on how to make the best use of these products and keep them abreast of the latest beauty and fashion trends and insider know-how through our magazine.

Fab Bag May 2015 - Products & Review
Fab Bag May 2015 – Products & Review

Fab Bag May 2015 - Products & Review Fab Bag May 2015 - Products & Review Fab Bag May 2015 - Products & Review Fab Bag May 2015 - Products & Review

My Review on Fab Bag May 2015:

If you’d have seen any of my past videos on Fab Bag, you’d have heard me cribbing about their delivery services. I hated their shipment schedule where a few people received their bags on time and I the others had to wait until the end of the month to receive theirs. It almost KILLS the excitement!

However, I received an email from the Fab Bag team wherein they did address the issue with their shipments and promised equal delivery to everyone by the end of the month. I am o happy to tell you guys that this time around, I did receive my Fab Bag on time with everyone else. 😀

The theme for this month was ‘Sun, Sand & S*xy’ aka beach. The blue and white stripped bag did total justice to the theme. In fact, I am a great fan of their bags in general. They makes great pouches to store makeup, brushes, etc while travelling.

I was greeted with a welcome card inside the pouch with the overview of the contents inside. As always, the Fab Post magazine had detailed information about the products, how to use them and some tips to survive the summer.

Below are the contents of My Fab Bag for May 2015:

  • Be a Bombshell One Stick in shade Sunset – Rs. 1300/- full size)
  • Vana Vidhi Oriental Rice Paddy Luxurious Face & Body Scrub – INR 1599/- for 70gm
  • Vichy Ideal White 2 Step Routine – INR 3500/- for full size
  • Fab Bag Bonus Scarf – INR 500/- full size *Bonus 

Except the Vichy Ideal White 2 Step Routine, I recieved full sizes of both the products. The bonus scarf was just like cherry on the top. Watch the video to know my mini review on these products.

After all calculations, my Fab Bag for May 2015 had contents worth INR 3800 wherein the fab bag is priced at only INR 399 to INR 599 depending upon the subscription option you choose. I believe my Fab Bag is totally worth every single penny and I can’t wait for my Fab Bag for June 2015! 🙂

You can subscribe to the Fab Bag Here: http://fab-bag.ref-r.com/c/i/1126/186286

If you’re subscribed to my Fab Bag, don’t forget to let me know what you received on the comments below! 🙂

Love, 

Hina 

Youtube – Facebook – Twitter – Instagram – Google+

About Hina

Check Also

MAYBELLINE MAGNUM BARBIE MASCARA REVIEW & DEMO | HINA ATTAR

MAYBELLINE MAGNUM BARBIE MASCARA REVIEW & DEMO | HINA ATTAR

MAYBELLINE MAGNUM BARBIE MASCARA REVIEW & DEMO Subscribe for more videos: http://tinyurl.com/makeupbyhina ♥ THUMBS Up …

5 comments

  1. Hi Hina,

    Thanks for sharing you reviews on products bought through online shopping.Keep up the good work!

    Cheers,
    Adeline

  2. Has any one received the July fab bag. I am dying to see it after watching the red carpet video. 🙁

  3. Wow…..so lovely fab bag…looking very nice.

  4. wow …loving the product awesome….

  5. shilpashetty86

    Waaw,.. loving all the products you received in your May FabBag.. Especially the scarf,… I’m just waiting for my FabBag,.. 🙁

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

HTML in 10 Simple Steps or Less